COCA Board of Directors

COCA 2016/2017 Board of Directors

Paul Gunning 
Acoustical Association of Ontario 

Patricia Penney-Rouzes
Association of Millwrighting Contractors of Ontario

Scott Garrett
Tacoma Engineering
Barrie Construction Association

Gary Van Bolderen
Dutchmasters Construction Services 
Canadian Farm Builders Association

Michael Minielly
Canadian Institute of Steel Construction – Ontario Region

Harold Lindstrom
Construction Association of Thunder Bay

Dan Lancia
Holaco Installations Ltd.
Electrical Contractors Association of Ontario

Ted Dryer
Madorin, Snyder LLP
Grand Valley Construction Association

Jim DiNovo
BML Multi Trades Group Ltd.
Hamilton-Halton Construction Association

Ron Johnson
Interior Systems Contractors Association of Ontario

Steve Dietrich
AGF -Rebar Inc. (Dietrich Division)
London District Construction Association

Gordon Sproule
Sproule Specialty Roofing Ltd.
Merit Open Shop Contractors Association

Gene Stodolak
Niagara Construction Association

Margaret Taylor
Ontario Association of Demolition Contractors

Jack Mesley
Ontario Erectors Association

Don Marks
Ontario Industrial Roofing Contractors Association

Sandra Skivsky
Ontario Masonry Contractors’ Association

Darryl Stewart
Ontario Sheet Metal Contractors Association

Leo Brouwer
Peterborough Construction Association

Roger Hubbard
AMJ Enterprises Ltd.
Reinforcing Steel Institute of Canada

Andrew Pilat
Sarnia Construction Association

Adam Pinder
Sault Ste. Marie Construction Association

Denis Shank
Northeastern Ontario Construction Association

Romeo Milano
Safetech Environmental Limited
Toronto Construction Association

Namby Vithiananthan
Con-Elco Ltd.
Utility Contractors Association of Ontario

Jim Lyons
Windsor Construction Association

Directors at Large

Martha George
Grand Valley Construction Association

John Mollenhauer
Toronto Construction Association

Meeting Dates

  • Monday, February 27, 2017

  • Monday,, April 3, 2017

  • Monday, May 15, 2017

  • Tuesday,, September 26, 2017

  • Monday,, November 27, 2017